Interesting Times

Oh how this week has flown past me. It has been one very short and interesting week for me here in the Republic of South Sudan. I came over to Juba from Kampala on Monday having had a job interview on Sunday after church service and I was immediately appointed Distribution Manager for a newspaper paper published by a not for profit organization called Suban Advocacy for Development based in South Sudan but with some offices in Kampala.

About mosrubn

I was born in Tororo, Eastern Uganda on 17th December 1966 and Tororo is home to me where I make a living as a small scale farmer. Likes reading, writing/blogging, photography, sharing God's word, travel, gardening, farming and hiking. I'm married, with two children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.